Who We Are


FEDC Staff:

Keith McBride, Executive Director

Keith has earned a batchelor’s degree in political science (University of Tampa, 2000), a juris doctor (Stetson University College of Law, 2003) and a Masters in Community Planning and Development (Muskie School of Public Service, Univ. of Southern Maine, 2011), the latter of which was completed with a concentration in community economic development. ¬†Keith worked in the economic development departments for the cities of Westbrook, Maine and Auburn, Maine before joining FEDC in 2012.
Contact Keith

FEDC Board of Directors:

Jim Cassida, President
TerraForm Energy

Mary Davis, Vice President 
Freeport Resident

Candice Rinaldi, Treasurer
Bath Savings Institution

Ed Bradley
Freeport Resident

Wendy Caisse
Bucks Naked BBQ

Chip Gray
Harraseeket Inn

Dan Bacon
Gorrill Palmer Consulting Engineers

Andrew Kull, Esq.
MittelAsen, LLC

David Latulippe
CJ Developers, Inc.

Mark Malone
Malone Commercial Brokers

Adam Nappi
Bow Street Market

Betsy Ruff
Freeport Resident

Peter Joseph
Freeport Town Manager
(Ex Officio, non-voting)

D. Scott Gleeson
Freeport Town Councilor (District 1)
(Ex Officio, non-voting)